Becoming Alpha

Already read? Rate it!

Becoming Alpha

byAileen Erin

One stupid party. One stupid boy. One stupid kiss. And my life was virtually over. Tessa McCaide has a unique talent for getting into trouble. Then again, it isn’t easy for a girl with psychic visions to ignore what she sees. Luckily Tessa and her family are leaving California and moving halfway across the country, giving her the perfect opportunity to leave her reputation as “Freaky Tessa” behind. But Tessa doesn’t realize that kissing the wrong guy in her new Texas town could land her in far more trouble than she ever imagined. Like being forced to attend St. Ailbe’s Academy, a secret boarding school for werewolves. Even if the wrong guy did accidentally turn her into a shapeshifter and doom her to attending the weirdest high school ever, Tessa can’t help her growing attraction to the mysterious Dastien Laurent. When vampires attack St. Ailbe’s and her visions pinpoint an enemy in their midst, Tessa realizes that boy drama and her newfound canine tendencies might just be the least of her problems. “This is absolutely one of the most amazing books of 2013! Paranormal YA at its best. It doesn’t matter if you’re an adult or Young Adult. You will love this one.” — Paranormal Cravings Blog “Becoming Alpha is a great addition to the werewolf ranks – Erin’s world-building is excellent and her characters are big and bold, making for a wonderful read." - Escape Into Worlds hr Binge the complete Alpha Girls series now! Book 1: Becoming Alpha Book 2: Avoiding Alpha Book 3: Alpha Divided Book 4: Bruja Book 5: Alpha Unleashed Book 6: Shattered Pack Book 7: Being Alpha Book 8: Lunar Court Book 9: Alpha Erased hr Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

Language

English

Published on

01/01/2013

Pages

269

ISBN

9780989405010

More books like “Becoming Alpha

If you enjoyed reading “Becoming Alpha by Aileen Erin, you may also like some of the following books.

Book cover of Squad

Maggie Tokuda-HallSquad

Squad

by Maggie Tokuda-Hall

Book cover of Legacy

Christi DaughertyLegacy

Legacy

by Christi Daugherty