Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy

Already read? Rate it!

Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy

A World Without Heroes; Seeds of Rebellion; Chasing the Prophecy

byBrandon Mull

An eBook boxed set of the complete New York Times bestselling Beyonders fantasy trilogy. After falling into a new world called Lyrian, Jason must figure out the clues that piece together an ancient word that could bring down Maldor, the terrifying leader of Lyrian. He is helped with his newfound friend and sidekick, Rachel, who has also stumbled into Lyrian. Together, they go on an extraordinary quest to figure out how to become the heroes that Lyrian needs, no matter what the cost. This epic fantasy trilogy, packaged as an eBook boxed set, includes all three action-packed titles: A World Without Heroes, Seeds of Rebellion, and Chasing the Prophecy.



Published on





More books like “Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy

If you enjoyed reading “Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy by Brandon Mull, you may also like some of the following books.

Book cover of Nolyn

MIchael J. SullivanNolyn


by MIchael J. Sullivan