Don't Date Rosa Santos

Already read? Rate it!

Don't Date Rosa Santos

byNina Moreno

For fans of GILMORE GIRLS and TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away. Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you're a boy with a boat. But Rosa feels more caught than cursed. Caught between cultures and choices. Between her abuela, a beloved healer and pillar of their community, and her mother, an artist who crashes in and out of her life like a hurricane. Between Port Coral, the quirky South Florida town they call home, and Cuba, the island her abuela refuses to talk about. As her college decision looms, Rosa collides-literally-with Alex Aquino, the mysterious boy with tattoos of the ocean whose family owns the marina. With her heart, her family, and her future on the line, can Rosa break a curse and find her place beyond the horizon?

Language

Published on

14/05/2019

Pages

336

ISBN

9781368039703

More books like “Don't Date Rosa Santos

If you enjoyed reading “Don't Date Rosa Santos by Nina Moreno, you may also like some of the following books.

Book cover of Furia

Yamile Saied MéndezFuria

Furia

by Yamile Saied Méndez