Last Flight

Already read? Rate it!

Last Flight

byJulie Clark

Genres: Fiction
"Fans of Lisa Jewell and Liv Constantine will love The Last Flight, a novel focusing on two women who meet in an airport, both alone, both scared, and both urgently needing an escape from their lives. Claire Cook has a husband whose temper burns as bright as his promising political career, and she has worked for months on a plan to get out. A chance meeting in an airport bar brings her together with a stranger equally as desperate. Together they hatch a plan to switch tickets - Claire taking Eva's flight to Oakland, and Eva traveling to Puerto Rico as Claire. But then one plane crashes, and it's clear that one of them wasn't telling the truth"--

Language

eng

Published on

01/01/2020

Pages

288

ISBN

9781728215723

More books like “Last Flight

If you enjoyed reading “Last Flight by Julie Clark, you may also like some of the following books.