Loop

Already read? Rate it!

Genres: Fiction
“Unputdownable…Fans of The Twilight Zone, The X-Files, and Stranger Things will be especially thrilled.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) “A satisfyingly dark satire of, well, everything…Imagine Blake Crouch and Mira Grant re-writing Chuck Wendig’s Wanderers—fans of all three authors are part of the wide audience who will flock to this heart-pounding and deeply unsettling tale.” —Booklist Stranger Things meets World War Z in this heart-racing conspiracy thriller as a lonely young woman teams up with a group of fellow outcasts to survive the night in a town overcome by a science experiment gone wrong. Turner Falls is a small tourist town nestled in the hills of western Oregon, the kind of town you escape to for a vacation. When an inexplicable outbreak rapidly develops, this idyllic town becomes the epicenter of an epidemic of violence as the teenaged children of several executives from the local biotech firm become ill and aggressively murderous. Suddenly the town is on edge, and Lucy and her friends must do everything it takes just to fight through the night.

Language

eng

Published on

01/01/2020

Pages

320

ISBN

9781534454293

More books like “Loop

If you enjoyed reading “Loop by Jeremy Robert Johnson, you may also like some of the following books.

Book cover of Feed

M. T. AndersonFeed

Feed

by M. T. Anderson

Book cover of Ohio

Stephen MarkleyOhio

Ohio

by Stephen Markley

Book cover of Gone

Michael GrantGone

Gone

by Michael Grant

Book cover of Gone

Michael Grant, Michael GrantGone

Gone

by Michael Grant, Michael Grant

Book cover of Skin

Ted DekkerSkin

Skin

by Ted Dekker